Spotlighting What Matters Most to You™

***************************************************************************************

As I’ve been known to do on too many occasions, I’ve been searching for inspiration in all the wrong places.  Surprisingly, I have not found any on my couch, in my office chair, under my blankets, or in a hot bath.

It is only when I remember to get out of my apartment and connect with the people, places and things that make this city so vibrant that I find myself re-energized and refocused.  What gets you going when you’ve stalled?

Come On and Come Out – A Fine Frenzy

***************************************************************************************

Comments on: "Come On…Come On!" (2)

  1. Either a walk or (I know it’s weird) a shower. Always gets my brain moving. Sometimes dishes! Weird!

Leave a Reply

